All the Team Members gathered at the venue for the arrangements of the meet at 9am. The registration desk was open by 11am their is collaring of president 2018-19 then all stand for National Anthem. President Rtr. Shivam yadav addressed to the members their is a floor participation by the members their is Secretarial Report the secretary Rtr.Anjali Nair announced all the projects are done and released all the upcoming projects . Members shares their best projects after that their is a treasurer statement by Rtr. Ritika shukla and reading By laws by SAA Rtr.Praful Gosavi and their is a Vote of thanks, Secretarial announcement, SAA announcement and the General Body Meeting was adjourned by the grand total of 61.

Reply comment